Posted on 2011/112011/11


Cabinet office, Government of Japan

Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST)

Epson International Scholarship Foundation

Yokohama Convention & Visitors Bureau

Ishihara Sangyo Co., Ltd.

JX Nippon Oil & Energy Corporation

Vision Development Co., Ltd.

Supported by

Japan Society for Promotion of Science (JSPS)

The Society of Polymer Science

The Chemistry Society of Japan

The Japan Society of Applied Physics

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE)

Optical Society of Japan

Optoelectronics Industry and Technology Development Association (OITDA)